10 - 11, 2015,
Vivanta by Taj,
Surajkund, New Delhi


5th Annual

   on Education

400+ Entrepreneurs & Professionals
200+ Institutes & Education departments,
50+ Global Experts & Innovators,
1000+ Awards Nominees
One Mega Show


"In the last half a millennium, the role of a teacher has remained more or less the same - teach a lesson, give out assignments, conduct tests to see if ...."Read More

Gaurav Marya,
Franchise India

Speakers 2015

  • Mr. Dilip Chenoy, Managing Director & CEO,
    National Skill Development Corporation (NSDC)

  • Ms. Kiran Bedi, Founder,
    Navjyoti & India Vision Foundation

  • Mr. Ganesh Natarajan, Vice Chairman & CEO,
    Zensar Technologies

  • Mr. Rajiv Mishra, Vice President - Media,
    Samsung India

  • Mr. Amit Gupta, Director & Secretary,
    Global Knowledge Network Society & Chairman - Education Committee, PHD Chamber of Commerce & Industry

  • Dr. Hari Krishna Maram, Founder - CEO,
    Imperial College

  • Mr. Anand Sudarshan, Founder & Director,
    Sylvant Advisors Pvt. Ltd.

  • Mr. Ryan Pinto, Chief Executive Officer,
    Ryan International Group of Institutions

  • Mr. Vijay Shukla, Managing Partner,

  • Mr. Anirudh Gupta, Chief Executive Officer
    DCM Group of Institutions

  • Mr. Pawan Agrawal, Joint Seceratary
    Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship

  • Dr. Sumer Singh, Chairman,
    IPSC, & Principal, The Daly College Indore

  • Mr. Ishan Gupta, Chief Executive Officer,

  • Mr. Sajith Pai, Associate Vice President,
    Bennett University

  • Mr. Pramod Sharma, Director & Principal,
    Genesis Global School

  • Ms. Manjula Pooja Shroff, Chief Executive Officer,

  • Dr. Amanda Day, Counsellor-Education,
    Australian High Commission

  • Mr. Vishwesh Kulkarni, President,
    Yashaswi Group

  • Dr. Shayama Chona, Padma Shri,
    Padma Bhushan Awardee, & Former Principal, Delhi Public School, RK Puram

  • Mr. T.P. Sreenivasan, Vice-Chairman & Executive Head,
    Kerala State Higher Education Council

  • Mr. Prachi Windlass, Director-India Education,
    Michael and Susan Dell Foundation (MSDF)

  • Prof. Krishna Kumar Pande, Dean-Academics & Director-International Affairs,
    Quality Assurance & Distance Education, Teerthanker Mahaveer University

  • Mr. Jatinder Singh, Sr. Secretary - CSR,
    Innovation, Education & Skill Development, PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry

  • Prof. Rajaram S Sharma, Joint Director-CIET,

  • Ms. Mamta Saikia, Vice President,
    Head- Development & Alliances, Bharti Foundation

  • Mr. Utkarsh, Chief Executive Officer & Editor,

  • Mr. Mohan Lakhamraju, Vice Chairman & CEO,
    Great Lakes Institute of Management

  • Mr. Sanjay Purohit, Managing Director,

  • Ms. Anjali Raina, Executive Director,
    Harvard Business School India Research Centre

  • Mr. Suku Bhaskaran, Director,
    G D Goenka World Institute- Lancaster University

  • Ms. Neelima Khetan, Director-CSR & Sustainability,
    Coca-Cola India

  • Ms. Ekta Sodha, Chief Executive Officer,
    Sodha Schools

  • Mr. Imran Jafar, Partner,
    Gaja Capital

  • Mr. Amodh K Kanth, General Secretary,

  • Mr. Beas Dev Ralhan, Chief Executive Officer,
    Next Education Ltd

  • Mrs. Lata Vaidyanathan, Director,
    TERI Parkriti School

  • Mr. M.V.V.Prasada Rao, Director-VOC,
    Edu & EDUSAT, CBSE

  • Mr. Suresh G Bharwani, Chairman & MD,

  • Ms. Aditi Avasthi, Founder & CEO,
    Individual Learning (embibe.com)

  • Mr. Soundar Rajan, Head-Sales,
    Bharat Deko (Leisure & Educational Tours) Cox & Kings Ltd.

  • Dr. Harsh Mishra, Founder & President,
    Indian School of Entrepreneurship and Enterprise Development(iSEED)

Newsletter Signup

Submit your email address to receive the latest updates on news & host of opportunities.


The two day conference will bring together industry veterans to interact and draw attention to best practices and promote innovation to capture consumer interest that will help grow the Indian Education Sector.


Session 1

Session 2

Session 3

Dialouge. Deliver


Early Education Awards
  • Best innovative after school model
  • Early Child Playschool Chain (National)
  • Early Child Playschool Chain (Regional)
  • Standalone Pre-school of the year
K12 Education Awards
  • Best Innovative K-12 School
  • Best Sport Empowerment
  • Best in Ongoing teacher enhancement
  • Principal of the Year
Higher Education Awards
  • Business School of the Year
  • International Collaboration of the Year
  • Most Entrepreneurial Institution of the Year
  • Higher Education Publisher of the Year

Individual Awards
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Policy Maker of the Year
  • Women Entrepreneur of the Year
  • Outstanding School Leader
2014 Awards Winners


Understanding this growing need and opportunity for integrated education businesses, we are please to share with you that parallel to the convention will be an expo designed as one stop shop for exploring: best technology suppliers, innovative tools, tie-up with best in league distribution channels, co-branding alliances, international development opportunities, best data management and teacher training tools and many more either to enhance the learning process or to evaluate it in perspective of helping build the Indian education system on international lines.

Submit Your Entry

Entry For Awards

Choose the appropriate award category

Fill the nomination form

Be in the league of Winners

Be A Delegate

Network with leading brands and leaders

Learn how to grow your business

Register for the Conference

Exhibit Your Brand

Grow your business reach

Showcase your Brand/ Product/Services

Meet buyer and seller

Companies Represented in Past shows


Gitanjali Dutta,
A very good initiative by Franchise India. The Conference provided exposure to...
Brainworks Learning Systems

Saurabh Goel
The event was well executed and each speaker presentation was really enriching. This event has definitely helped us in...
Zonal Cluster Head - North, SME, ICICI Bank